## **BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S**

S.No	Name of the Director	Category
1	Shri. Gyan Swaroop Garg	Managing Director
2	Shri. Mihir Ranjan Pal	Whole time Director & CFO
3	Shri. Dhrubajyoti Mukhopadhyay	Independent Director
4	Shri. Subramaniam Ramakrishnan	Independent Director
5	Smt. Rama Garg	Non-executive Director