## **Composition of Various Committee of the Company**

## **Composition of Audit Committee**

The Audit Committee consists of two Independent Directors and one Non-Executive Director. It provides assistance to the Board of Directors in fulfilling its oversight responsibilities. The Audit committee has been entrusted with the responsibilities as laid down under Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Listing Regulations, to the extent applicable and required. The committee comprises of the following members:

S.No	Name of the Director	Category
1	Dhrubajyoti Mukhopadhyay	Chairman
2	Subramaniam Ramakrishnan	Member
3	Rama Garg	Member

## **Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee has been formed in compliance of Listing Regulations and pursuant to Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 comprising of 2 Independent Directors and one Non-executive Director. The committee comprises of the following members:

S.No	Name of the Director	Category
1	Dhrubajyoti Mukhopadhyay	Chairman
2	Subramaniam Ramakrishnan	Member
3	Rama Garg	Member

## **Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

The Shareholder's /Investor Redressal committee has been formed in compliance of Listing Regulations and pursuant to Section 178(5) of the Companies Act 2013. The committee comprises of the following members:

S	S.no	Name of the Director	Category
1		Mihir Ranjan Pal	Chairman
2		Dhrubajyoti Mukhopadhyay	Member
3		Subramaniam Ramakrishnan	Member